Home > EBHCP Team

EBHCP Team

The EBHCP team comes from different departments and research units from across the Faculty of Health Sciences. To ask a question or find out more, click on one of the contacts below.
 

Dr Benjamin KaginaEBHCP Leader

 

 

Email:  Benjamin.Kagina@uct.ac.za

 

 

Associate Professor Mark EngelEBHCP Co-leader

 

 

Email:  Mark.Engel@uct.ac.za

 


 

Mr James IrlamEBHCP Co-leader

 

 

Email:  James.Irlam@uct.ac.za

 

 

Associate Professor Rudzani MuloiwaEBHCP Advisory Member

 

 

Email:  Rudzani.Muloiwa@uct.ac.za

 

 

Professor Gregory HusseyEBHCP Advisory Member

 

 

Email:  Gregory.Hussey@uct.ac.za

 

 

Professor Landon MyerEBHCP Advisory Member

 

 

Email:  Landon.Myer@uct.ac.za

 

 

 

Professor Charles WiysongeEBHCP Advisory Member

 

 

Email:  Charles.Wiysonge@mrc.ac.za

 


 

TOP